Staff Directory at the Regional YMCA of Western CT
Regional YMCA Home Page About the Regional YMCA The Regional YMCA Current Schedule YMCA Locations Membership at the Regional YMCA YMCA Day Camps Youth Development ESCAPE to the Arts Great Hollow Wilderness School & Conference Center Child Care at the Regional YMCA Youth Programs at the Regional YMCA Adult Programs YMCA Giving Opportunities  
Amazon.com - Shop in confidence and support the Regional YMCA
Staff Directory and E-Mail Addresses

Corporate Office
Brookfield Commons
Unit B21
Brookfield, CT. 06804


President/CEO ..... Gary Kozak  gkozak@regionalymca.org

Adm. Assistant ..... Melanie Schwanemann   mschwanemann@regionalymca.org

Publicity ..... Karin Blankschen   karinb@regionalymca.org

Special Events..... Janice O’Keeffe   jokeeffe@regionalymca.org

Capital Campaign Director .....
Greg Dembowski    gdembowski@regionalymca.org

Community Awareness Director
Paula Jackson

pjackson@regioinalymca.org

Membership Adm. ..... Donna Pennell   dpennell@regionalymca.org

Camp ..... Dawn Schulze   dschulze@regionalymca.org
 


Greenknoll
2 Huckleberry Hill Road, Brookfield, CT  06804
Greenknoll Branch

Sr. VP and Branch Director ..... Sandi Lubin   slubin@regionalymca.org

Aquatics ..... Derek Marshall    dmarshall@regionalymca.org

Physical/Nautilus ..... Jay Ahmed   jahmed@regionalymca.org

Child Care ..... Debbie Channing    dmchanning@regionalymca.org

School Age ..... Sean Turner   sturnersacc@snet.net


Boughton Street
12 Boughton Street, Danbury, CT  06810
Boughton Street Branch

Branch Director ..... Christine Abbott     cabbott@regionalymca.org

Aquatic
s ..... David Ramirez   dramirez@regionalymca.org

Physical .....  Jack Fried   jfried@regionalymca.org


Grassy Plain
57 Grassy Plain Street, Bethel, CT  06801
Grassy Plain Children's Center

Branch Director ..... Jennifer Pane   jpane@regionalymca.org

Nursery School ..... Jill Crimi   jcrimi@regionalymca.org

School Age Care ..... Michelle Toth   mtoth@regionalymca.org

Adm. Assistant ..... C.Caridi   ccaridi@regionalymca.org


Great Hollow
225 Route 37, New Fairfield, CT  06812
Great Hollow Wilderness School & Conference Center

Branch Director ..... Gail Null  gnull@regionalymca.org

Program Director ..... Jim McDonough   dmcdonough@regionalymca.org

Assistant Program Director ..... Greg Gates   ggates@regionalymca.org


ESCAPE
293 Main Street
Danbury, CT  06810
The Center for the Arts and Humanities

Sr. VP and Branch Director
Debbie McCuin-Channing      dmchanning@regionalymca.org

Teen ..... Bill McNamara     wmcnamara@regionalymca.org



Eastern Putnam County

Branch Director ..... Gary Kozak   gkozak@regionalymca.org

 

The Regional YMCA is a community service organization dedicated to building strong kids, strong families, and strong communities through the development of spirit, mind and body. We strive to serve all, regardless of financial or physical need.

We build strong kids, strong families, strong communities.

Home   About   Locations   Memberships   Camps    Youth Development
Child Care   Youth Programs   ESCAPE to the Arts   Adult Programs  
Great Hollow  Giving   Current Schedule

The Regional YMCA of Western Connecticut services 19 towns in 2 states.
In Connecticut
- Bethel, Bridgewater, Brookfield, Danbury, Kent, New Fairfield,
New Milford, Newtown, Redding, Ridgefield, Roxbury, Sherman, Warren,
and Washington.
And in New York - Southeast, Carmel, Patterson, and Kent,
Cold Spring, Mahopac, Philipstown, and Village of Brewster


Copyright 1999-2006

Regional YMCA of Western Connecticut
Corporate Offices
Brookfield Commons, Unit B21
Brookfield, CT  06804
(203) 740-3432  Fax (203) 775-8350
Email - Regional YMCA
Design by
Prismatics